Having Your Say Writing Group

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
The Hamilton North Public Library will hold a Having Your Say Writing Group. For more information, visit the Hamilton North Public Library's website at http://www.hnpl.lib.in.us.

More Hamilton North Public Library events

Event When
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Mystery Book Group Meeting Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Hamilton North Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Mystery Book Group Meeting Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Hamilton North Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Mystery Book Group Meeting Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Hamilton North Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Mystery Book Group Meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Having Your Say Writing Group Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm